THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Services relating to GW Battery Systems

These additional services will convince you

In addition to our core competence in rail vehicle batteries and stationary battery systems we provide numerous services which improve and increase the performance and lifecycle of your battery systems.

When we recondition battery systems we get the most from your batteries for example by overhauling batteries already in use and making them operational again.

In Logistics and Maintenance, we store and check your systems if you do not require them at the moment. So you won’t get any nasty surprises when you use the temporarily not required battery at a later stage.

Our Leasing service enables you to cover peaks of demand in a cost-effective and transparent manner.

DIESE WEBSEITE NUTZT COOKIES

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies für Analysen, personalisierte Inhalte und Werbung zu. Weitere Informationen über Cookies und deren Verwendung finden Sie in unserer

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.

Services rund um Batteriesysteme von GW

Diese Zusatz-Leistungen werden Sie überzeugen

Neben unserer Kernkompetenz für Schienenfahrzeugbatterien und Stationäre Batterieanlagen bieten wir zahlreiche Services an, die die Leistung und Lebensdauer Ihrer Batteriesysteme verbessern und erhöhen.

In der Aufarbeitung von Batteriesystemen holen wir beispielsweise das Maximum aus Ihren Batterien, indem wir bereits im Einsatz befindliche Batterien überholen und wieder fit machen. 

In der Logistik und Instandsetzung lagern und prüfen wir Ihre Systeme, wenn Sie sie gerade nicht benötigen. So erleben Sie bei einem späteren Einsatz der zeitweise nicht benötigten Batterie keine bösen Überraschungen. 

Und mit unserem Leasing-Angebot bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, kostengünstig und durchschaubar Bedarfsspitzen abzudecken.