THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Battery-Leasing

Batteries when you need them, how you need them

Our leasing model offers you completely new concepts to ensure the operational readiness of your batteries. Particularly suitable for bridging bottlenecks, it offers optimum flexibility with maximum reliability.  

See the benefits of battery leasing for yourself:

  • Fixed planned figures

    • Monthly instalments
    • Directly deductible costs
    • No depreciations
    • Low capital commitment

  • Complete reliability

    • Supply reliability across the service life of the battery
    • No further costs
    • Optional full service for the battery system

DIESE WEBSEITE NUTZT COOKIES

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies für Analysen, personalisierte Inhalte und Werbung zu. Weitere Informationen über Cookies und deren Verwendung finden Sie in unserer

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.

Batterie-Leasing

Batterien wann Sie sie brauchen, wie Sie sie brauchen

Unser Leasingmodell bietet Ihnen vollkommen neue Konzepte für die Einsatzbereitschaft Ihrer Batterien. Besonders für Überbrückung von Engpässen geeignet, bietet es volle Flexibilität bei maximaler Zuverlässigkeit. 

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den Vorteilen des Batterie-Leasings:

  • Feste Plangrößen

    • Monatliche Raten
    • Direkt absetzbare Kosten
    • Keine Abschreibungen
    • Geringe Kapitalbindung

  • Komplette Sicherheit

    • Versorgungssicherheit über die Laufzeit
    • Keine weiteren Kosten
    • Optional Full-Service rund um das Batteriesystem