THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

GW Batterien GmbH – Your competence centre for batteries

 

Battery systems and specialist products to meet the most stringent requirements

As an innovative and flexible company we not only develop, build and deliver battery systems featuring nickel cadmium, lead and lithium ion technology but also see ourselves as problem solvers for a very wide range of applications in the area of rail vehicle batteries and stationary battery systems.

In conjunction with our comprehensive  range of services from reconditioning, storage, maintenance through to customized leasing offers, we will support you with all our know-how.

Specialist developments which have nothing to do with battery technology round off our portfolio.

InnoTrans 2018 - 18.-21.9.2018 - Berlin

DIESE WEBSEITE NUTZT COOKIES

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies für Analysen, personalisierte Inhalte und Werbung zu. Weitere Informationen über Cookies und deren Verwendung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.

GW Batterien GmbH – Ihr Kompetenzcenter für Batterien

Batteriesysteme und Spezialprodukte für höchste Ansprüche

Als innovatives und flexibles Unternehmen entwickeln, bauen und liefern wir nicht nur Batteriesysteme in NiCd-, Blei- und Li-Ionen-Technik, sondern verstehen uns auch als Problemlöser für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen im Bereich der Schienenfahrzeugbatterien und stationären Batterieanlagen.

Im Verbund mit unseren umfassenden Serviceleistungen von der Aufarbeitung, Einlagerung, Instandsetzung bis zu individuellen Leasingangeboten stehen wir Ihnen mit all unserem Know-how zur Seite.

Abgerundet wird unser Portfolio durch Spezialentwicklungen auch fernab der Batterietechnik.